Sink or Swim

Wow.  Time flies.  I can’t believe how long its been since I wrote a post on this blog.  I’m happy to say that Jade and I are still very much together.  We’ve had a rough few years.  Our relationship has withstood births, deaths, marriages, divorces, moves, and an insane onslaught for bad f-ing circumstances.  But today is a new day and I still so blessed to share it with the person who has had my back through everything.

Jade and I had to put having a child of our own on the back burner for a number of reasons but we have recently been discussing it again. We’re considering using a known donor this time.  I’m three years older and though I’ve lost weight, my fertility is very much in the dumpster.  My intent is to return to blogging as we go through our attempts.  In the meantime, please say a prayer for us that this storm we have been in will finally pass.  I hope each and every one of you have found your joy and are in the best of spirits.

Love,

Camille

Leave a Reply

