TWW: 3 Days Past Ovulation

time_management

Is it just me or has time slowed drastically?  It seems that whenever I would like to see an acceleration of time to reach a desired time period, time itself seems to slow.

Tick, tock, tick, tock.  

This two-week wait seems incredibly long…

In other news, I will likely begin making some blog posts on topics other than trying to conceive during this two-week wait.  Since there isn’t much I can do at this point other but wait for God and science to take place, for the sake of sanity, I will be blogging about general everyday mundane topics.  Please excuse these posts in advance.  If you’re not interested, you’re welcome to skip them!  My feelings won’t be hurt, I promise. 🙂

2 thoughts on “TWW: 3 Days Past Ovulation

  1. UGH! The waiting is the HARDEST part. I’m in my TWW (CD 22, 8 dpo) and I’m seriously going nuts. Hang in there. Good things come to those who wait, whether it be two weeks or two years, though I hope for you it doesn’t take that long.

Leave a Reply

