Welcome BrightEyes! Very Pleased to Meet You

I couldn’t love you more if you were my own,
I’ll never forget the day you were born.
I share your triumphs, your joy, your pain,
I’ll be beside you every step of the way.
Watching you grow over the years
has been a gift I hold so dear.
Always remember I’m here for you,
in all that you become and do.

My niece was born a few days late. What an amazing ball of happiness and light. All seven pounds of her came into this world fully alert. Since the moment she was born, this girl has been quietly absorbing every thing. Lucy was shocked that she could love BrightEyes as much as she does. Seeing BrightEyes reaffirms my burning desire to be a mom. I’ve never loved my family more than I do today. Today was a good day.

Leave a Reply

